Weddings and Banquets at Egremont Country Club

Catering & Banquet Facility

The club has banquet facilities and our banquet hall can accommodate up to 200-250 people. There is a wonderful  canopied deck facing the scenic Berkshires and may be used for ceremonies.

Many wedding parties have taken place here as have banquets, benefit parties, private get-togethers and family reunions.  Tours are available upon request.

A full bar is located adjacent to the hall and a full catering menu is available for your event. Ceremonies can be held inside or outside on our large deck under a canopy.

Call for more Information or to book a party.                 (Click here to see Catering menu)

 

Created - 09/21/2011 | Last Updated - 01/24/2015
Allied Golf Tournament Information
..more
3 Men and A Lady Tournament
Saturday July 8, 2017 -
Sunday July 9, 2017
Sharon Lion's Club Tournament
Wednesday July 19, 2017

12:00 Shotgun

Earth Angels Tournament
Friday August 11, 2017

12:30 shotgun

Flier/Registration

Sheffield Fire Co. Tournament
Friday August 18, 2017

 12:00 Shotgun

Monument Mountain Football Tournament
Friday August 25, 2017

9:00 Shotgun

Steve Blass Tournament
Monday September 11, 2017

12:00 Shotgun

Dick Rivers Seniors
Wednesday September 13, 2017
12:30 Shotgun
666 Tournament
Sunday September 17, 2017

Teams consist of 1 Man and 1 Woman
Tee times

Canaan VFW Tournament
Saturday September 23, 2017

11:00am Shotgun

Friends of Moe Tournament
Sunday October 1, 2017

11am shotgun

All rights reserved 2017 Egremont Country Club - Great Barrington, MA sitemap