Location & Directions

To Egremont Country Club from CT. or MA.

Take Rt. 7 North or South, depending on where you're coming from, towards Great Barrington. In Great Barrington go west on 23 towards Egremont. Travel a few miles and we are on the left.

To Egremont Country Club from NY.

Take 87 or the Taconic St. Pkwy to Rt. 23. Go east on 23 towards Great Barrington, MA. Egremont Country Club is located on the right a few miles past the NY/MA border.

Created - 10/29/2009 | Last Updated - 02/11/2011
Allied Golf Tournament Information
..more
Member / Member 2019
Saturday June 8, 2019

2-person teams - Tee Times starting at 8am

Cove Junior Bowlers Fundaraising Tournament
Sunday June 9, 2019

1:00 Shotgun

Murphy Open Tournament
Monday June 10, 2019

12:00 Shotgun

Berkshire County Seniors
Monday June 24, 2019
3 Men and A Lady Tournament
Saturday July 6, 2019 -
Sunday July 7, 2019


Ladies' Allied
Thursday July 11, 2019
Junior Allied Championship Tournament
Monday August 5, 2019

 9am Shotgun

Earth Angels Tournament
Friday August 9, 2019

12:30 shotgun

Allied NET
Sunday August 11, 2019
Sheffield Fire Co. Tournament
Friday August 16, 2019

 12:00 Shotgun

Monument Mountain Football Tournament
Friday August 23, 2019

9:00 Shotgun

ECC Club Championship
Saturday August 24, 2019 -
Sunday August 25, 2019

Annual Club Championship - Tee Times

Berkshire County Seniors
Thursday September 5, 2019

12:30 Shotgun  

Canaan Fire Department
Monday September 16, 2019

12:00 Shotgun

Canaan VFW Tournament
Saturday September 21, 2019

11:00 Shotgun

Friends of Moe Tournament
Sunday September 22, 2019

11am shotgun

666 Tournament
Sunday September 29, 2019

Teams consist of 1 Man and 1 Woman

All rights reserved 2019 Egremont Country Club - Great Barrington, MA sitemap