Location & Directions

To Egremont Country Club from CT. or MA.

Take Rt. 7 North or South, depending on where you're coming from, towards Great Barrington. In Great Barrington go west on 23 towards Egremont. Travel a few miles and we are on the left.

To Egremont Country Club from NY.

Take 87 or the Taconic St. Pkwy to Rt. 23. Go east on 23 towards Great Barrington, MA. Egremont Country Club is located on the right a few miles past the NY/MA border.

Created - 10/29/2009 | Last Updated - 02/11/2011
Allied Golf Tournament Information
..more
Member / Member 2017
Saturday June 10, 2017

2-person teams

Tee Times starting at 8am

Printable Application

Murphy Open Tournament
Monday June 12, 2017

12:00 Shotgun

Berkshire County Seniors
Monday June 19, 2017

12:30 Shotgun  

3 Men and A Lady Tournament
Saturday July 8, 2017 -
Sunday July 9, 2017

 Tee Times 

Sharon Lion's Club Tournament
Wednesday July 19, 2017

12:00 Shotgun

Earth Angels Tournament
Friday August 11, 2017

12:30 shotgun

Sheffield Fire Co. Tournament
Friday August 18, 2017

 12:00 Shotgun

Monument Mountain Football Tournament
Friday August 25, 2017

9:00 Shotgun

Steve Blass Tournament
Monday September 11, 2017

12:00 Shotgun

Dick Rivers Seniors
Wednesday September 13, 2017
12:30 Shotgun
666 Tournament
Sunday September 17, 2017

Teams consist of 1 Man and 1 Woman
Tee times

Canaan VFW Tournament
Saturday September 23, 2017

11:00am Shotgun

Friends of Moe Tournament
Sunday October 1, 2017

11am shotgun

All rights reserved 2017 Egremont Country Club - Great Barrington, MA sitemap