Welcome to Egremont Country Club

The Egremont Country Club, located in the beautiful Berkshire mountains of Massachusetts, features a challenging 18-hole public golf course, fully stocked pro shop, and driving range. Public tee times are available up to seven days in advance. The well maintained course is surrounded by rolling hills, beautiful views and winding streams.

The restaurant has banquet facilities to accommodate up to 250 people, along with a canopied deck facing the scenic Berkshires where lunch is served daily from May through October. View details regarding our Banquet Hall.

Call (413) 528-4222 for more Information, to reserve a tee time or to book a party.

 

 

Driving Range is now OPEN!

Golf Course FRONT 9 will open Saturday April 13th.

Also taking reservations for private parties, banquets

and Golf Tournaments

Please call for more information (413) 528-4222 Ext3.

 

See Complete Menu Here

 


 

Public is always invited.

 


Created - 10/29/2009 | Last Updated - 04/09/2019
Allied Golf Tournament Information
..more
Member / Member 2019
Saturday June 8, 2019

2-person teams - Tee Times starting at 8am

Cove Junior Bowlers Fundaraising Tournament
Sunday June 9, 2019

1:00 Shotgun

Flier & Application

Murphy Open Tournament
Monday June 10, 2019

12:00 Shotgun

Berkshire County Seniors
Monday June 24, 2019
3 Men and A Lady Tournament
Saturday July 6, 2019 -
Sunday July 7, 2019


Ladies' Allied
Thursday July 11, 2019
Junior Allied Championship Tournament
Monday August 5, 2019

 9am Shotgun

Earth Angels Tournament
Friday August 9, 2019

12:30 shotgun

Allied NET
Sunday August 11, 2019
Sheffield Fire Co. Tournament
Friday August 16, 2019

 12:00 Shotgun

Monument Mountain Football Tournament
Friday August 23, 2019

9:00 Shotgun

ECC Club Championship
Saturday August 24, 2019 -
Sunday August 25, 2019

Annual Club Championship - Tee Times

Berkshire County Seniors
Thursday September 5, 2019

12:30 Shotgun  

Canaan Fire Department
Monday September 16, 2019

12:00 Shotgun

Canaan VFW Tournament
Saturday September 21, 2019

11:00 Shotgun

Friends of Moe Tournament
Sunday September 22, 2019

11am shotgun

666 Tournament
Sunday September 29, 2019

Teams consist of 1 Man and 1 Woman

All rights reserved 2019 Egremont Country Club - Great Barrington, MA sitemap