Golf!

To view our course layout click here.

For membership and greens information click here.

Tournament and League information.

Created - 02/11/2011 | Last Updated - 11/07/2016
Allied Golf Tournament Information
..more
Cove Junior Bowlers Fundaraising Tournament
Sunday May 6, 2018

1:00 Shotgun

Memorial Day 3-Day Tourney
Saturday May 26, 2018 -
Monday May 28, 2018

Individual GROSS and NET

Member / Member 2018
Saturday June 9, 2018

2-person teams - Tee Times starting at 8am

Murphy Open Tournament
Monday June 11, 2018

12:00 Shotgun

3 Men and A Lady Tournament
Saturday July 7, 2018 -
Sunday July 8, 2018

Tee Times

Earth Angels Tournament
Friday August 10, 2018

12:30 shotgun

Sheffield Fire Co. Tournament
Friday August 17, 2018

 12:00 Shotgun

Monument Mountain Football Tournament
Friday August 24, 2018

9:00 Shotgun

Canaan VFW Tournament
Saturday September 22, 2018

11:00am Shotgun

666 Tournament
Sunday September 23, 2018

Teams consist of 1 Man and 1 Woman
Tee times

Friends of Moe Tournament
Sunday September 30, 2018

11am shotgun

All rights reserved 2018 Egremont Country Club - Great Barrington, MA sitemap